Contact Us

 

 

  THE ROHR CHABAD CENTER FOR JEWISH LIFE:

420 Murray Hill R oad  
Vestal, NY 13850 

info@jewishbu.com

TELEPHONE: 607-797-0015

FAX: 607-797-0095

 

CHABAD DOWNTOWN LOCATION:

60 Henry Street

Binghamton, NY 13901

d owntown@ j ewish bu .com

 

STAFF:

DIRECTORS

Rabbi Aaron Slonim: aslonim@jewishbu.com

Rivky   Slonim : rslonim@ j ewish bu .com

 

DOWNTOWN AND DEVELOPMENT

Rabbi Levi Slonim: lslonim@jewishbu.com

Hadasa Slonim : hslonim@ j ewish bu .com

 

EDUCATION AND RITUAL

Rabbi Zalman Chein: zchein@jewishbu.com

Rochel Chein: rchein@jewishbu.com

 

PROGRAMMING AND ENGAGEMENT

Rabbi Sruly Ohana: yohana@jewishbu.com

Goldie Ohana: gohana@jewishbu.com